Watch out for this fake agency, currently operating on Craigslist. A quick Whois check shows the domain name rentalscitypalace.com was created only days ago.
Also watch out for everydayhomelettings.org
EUR45 / 1br – MAKE YOUR RESERVATION NOW AT www.rentalscitypalace.com (PARIS/FRANCE)
Date: 2010-05-16, 8:11PM CEST
Reply to: rentalscitypalace@gmail.com or homeforhomes@gmail.comyou can make your booking through our website at http://www.rentalscitypalace.com or send an email to rentalscitypalace@gmail.com
Full Kitchen Guest Handbook/Directory Hairdryer
Heated Towel Rail Hi-fi System High Chairs Available On Request
In-room Safe On Request Ironing Facilities Luxury Towels and Linen
Microwave Oven Portable Air Conditioning Units, On Request
Power Shower Refrigerator Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
Telephone Washer/Dryer Wooden Flooring
Work Desks On Request.. you can make your booking through our website at http://www.rentalscitypalace.com or send an email to rentalscitypalace@gmail.comyou can make your booking through our website at http://www.rentalscitypalace.com or send an email to rentalscitypalace@gmail.com




Comments
i booked through that agency…
is there anyway to catch them?
I got the same experience.
I lost my money too.
When it comes to renting from these types of places. You never ever send money before arrival and a deposit in addition to rental is a significant red flag. I have rented for years and have never ever had to pay a deposit. Do research before renting and always rent locally.
Does any one know anything about homeapprove.co.uk? so far all my searches indicate they are fake.
Please help.
They are now operating as http://www.easyreservationhome.com/
Same pictures and everything.