FAKE AGENCY WARNING: peopleshomeservice.com

Beware of yet another fake agency advertising on Craigslist. The domain name PeoplesHomeService.com was registered just 2 days ago. and only for one year, the shortest possible term.

EUR45 / 1br – Our Available one Bedroom Apartment in Paris (Paris)

Date: 2010-06-21, 1:03AM CEST
Reply to: peopleshome@london.com

General Facilities:

Amenities and services at a glance:

24 Hour Emergency Number Air Conditioning Airport Transfers On Request (Additional charge)
Grocery Shopping/Delivery Service (Additional charge. Weekdays only) Lifts To The 5th Floor Maintenance/Emergency Service
Pets Allowed (Additional charge. Restrictions apply) Secure Entry System Security
Weekly Linen Change Weekly Maid Service/Housekeeping

You can visit our website http://www.peopleshomeservice.com for more pictures,information and other available apartments..

Totally fake advertisement, totally fake website. Don’t fall for it.

About these ads
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  • Villas in Cyprus  On September 7, 2011 at 1:33 am

    Unfortunately people will always fall for these scams. It’s companies like Craigslist themselves that need to be targeted to improve their measures. There site is becoming just for fraud cases.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 138 other followers